Finally Good Enough

Booty Full

Source of Inspiration

baby-satisfied1

Finally satisfied
life at this moment
is just what it is
and for me
it is good enough
not the perfection
of my dreams, perhaps
but good enough.

This satisfaction
leaves me filled with
gratitude, glad to be
free of dissatisfaction
of always wanting more.

For this moment in time
this tiny now
I am at peace
unconcerned about
all that I can not change
just content to be
in this moment
that is finally
good enough

View original post

Leave a Reply

