Life in Periods.

One of the easiest things for me to do is to admit that I am wrong. That I failed. It was a mistake.

One of the hardest things for me to do is to speak up. When it matters. When it doesn’t.

One of the most complex tasks I’m great at is trying to help those in need of help. At no cost to them. At great cost to myself.

One of the simplest tasks I’m horrible at is patience. With myself. With others.

In these admissions, I will find better. That it matters. When it counts. At every turn. With everyone.

Period.

Leave a Reply

